Feb 22, 2017

I am actually putting this yoga membership I bought to good use. Have been going for the past three days and eating a lot healthier. I can feel myself getting stronger both physically and emotionally.

I can feel myself getting stronger emotionally. I did not feel so attached to X, even though we had really good chats the entire day. He word vomited about how he’s made the decision to use social media more and his ability to get close to people. I gave him some words of wisdom and told him to be sensitive when it comes to topics that others confide in him. The topic was heavy, but the chat was light and we teased each other just like before. I feel the pressure lifting and my heart is also lifting to a better place.

Something that made me smile today: X posted photos from his phone and he uploaded the cute photo of us at grizzly peak. I have been using it as my phone screensaver ever since I returned

Leave a Reply

